camp staff

Click HERE for the 2018 staff calendar.


Go to the EMPLOYMENT PAGE for more information or to apply.

‚Äč

Staff Time Off Requests can be accessed HERE

summer camp staff

Joe DeBiso

Camp Director

joe@campmerz.org

Ellen DeBiso

Assistant Camp Director

foodservice@campmerz.org

Frank York (Wally)

Camp Ranger

ranger@campmerz.org

Logan Dague

Commissioner

logan@campmerz.org

Halleenna Scriven

Office Manager

info@campmerz.org

Annette MacDonald

Trading Post Manager

tradingpost@campmerz.org

Alex Peterson

Program Director

alex@campmerz.org

Dana Schrecengost

Graphic Arts Director

dana@campmerz.org

Beth Davison

Curriculum Director

beth@campmerz.org

welcome to 

camp merz

Camp Elk Lick, BSA
Allegeheny Highlands Council

2420 Bordell Rd.
Smethport, PA 16749

Phone:  (814)-465-9991 

© 2019 Camp Elk Lick  

All Rights Reserved.

campmerz.png

Need to seek out Boy Scout camp?  Please visit Camp Merz.